CMV Unite With the Church Administration – Performance

Arrangement by: Brother Vic Laguisma
Vocals by: Brother Chris Davis, Rey Rosquites, Raj Singh, Freddy Jones, Ahmad Waleed, Junior Depasupil, Dan Aquino, Ferdinand Buendia Jr., Little Jase, Kanetic Source, Rapido, Sisters Maureen Esperanza and Naeemah Waleed
Produced by: INCMedia Services and Multimedia District Bureaus